Kluby 1

Kluby

NázovE-mailTelefón 
AŠKP Žlilnacesnek@askpzilina.sk;sladka3@post.sk0961 403 905,0915 823 357Detail
FC ŠKP Dúbravka Bratislavafcskp@slovanet.sk02 642 820 28, 0905 456 032Detail
HK ŠKP Popradhkpoprad@hkpoprad.sk;asedlakova@hkpoprad.sk052772 27 05, 0903607 332Detail
ŠKP Bánovce nad Bebravoumilos.sagat@minv.sk ; milossagat@gmail.com0961 213 100, 0907 385 437Detail
ŠKP Banská Bystricaskpbbystrica@gmail.com; melkom@stonline.sk0903 529 167, 0905 547 415,Detail
ŠKP Bardejovfrantisek.hudak@minv.sk;michal.trudic@minv.sk0911 195 238, 0905 699 940Detail
ŠKP Bratislavakukumberg@sssr.sk;burian.jaroslav.svk@gmail.com02 624 105 13, 0917 615 045Detail
ŠKP Čadcaladislav.sventek@minv.sk0905 964 060Detail
ŠKP Dolný Kubínskpdk@post.sk;izo.igor@gmail.com0907 595 373Detail
ŠKP Dunajská Stredagigi49@azet.sk0905 258 299Detail
ŠKP Humennétreborg@azet.sk0908 590 133Detail
ŠKP Košicesbanasja@gmail.com; eskpkosice@gmail.com0903 882 815, 0961 961 040Detail
ŠKP Liptovský Mikulášpavol.javorek@minv.sk;karol.docekal@minv.sk0905 347 395Detail
ŠKP Lučenecmilan.golsky@minv.sk0961 653 112, 0907 350 016Detail
ŠKP Luger Žilinaskplugerzilina@gmail.com0948 094 023Detail
ŠKP Martinlubos.strauch@minv.sk;jan.holiga@minv.sk0961 463 952, 0915 433 815Detail
ŠKP Policajná škola Košicepetobonk@gmail.com, martina.kisidaiova@minv.sk0905 892 040, 0911 262 223Detail
ŠKP Považská Bystricavladimir.smatana1@minv.sk; igor.danihlik@minv.sk0961 263 509Detail
ŠKP Prešovmartin.bujnak@minv.sk;marta.uhrinova@minv.sk096 180 23 95Detail
ŠKP pri Akadémii PZferdinand.marczy@minv.sk0961 057 422, 0903 880 276Detail
ŠKP pri SOŠ Bratislavaefrance@centrum.sk0908 158 507Detail
ŠKP pri SOŠ Pezinokmichal.peniak@minv.sk Detail
ŠKP Rimavská Sobotaalexander.mihalik@minv.sk0961 683 515, 0905 413 788Detail
ŠKP Topoľčanyskpzeny1@azet.sk 0903 305 010, 0903 466 2980903 305 010, 0903 466 298Detail
ŠKP Trebišovjozef.vagasky@minv.sk;jarmila.milovcikova@minv.sk0961 713 901,0961 713 101,Detail
ŠKP Trenčínroman.tatransky@minv.sk0910 808 608Detail
ŠKP Trnavamertin.kupkovic@skp-trnava.sk0905 277 740Detail
ŠKP Trstenáanton.matovcik@minv.sk, matovcik@centrum.sk043 539 2333, 0911 135 324Detail
ŠKP Vranov nad Topľoumartin.bodnar@minv.sk0961 863 525, 0904 665 603Detail
ŠSKP Skalicadea.kadlcik@gmail.com;sskp.skalica@gmail.com0902 218 878Detail
VKP Bratislavavkp@slovanet.sk02 5441 60 04Detail